Reviews

32 Reviews
4.94 Average Rating
5 stars
95%
4 stars
45%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
Share your thoughts with other travelers
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-02-13
7SearchPPC is perfect for small medium enterprise. They provide their services at very fair rates for startups like us who doesn't have enough traffics yet.
- Stephney Wilson
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-02-11
I use 7SearchPPC for my blog monetization. I usually get good money so I can recommend this company to website owners. I use push tag and earn money on subscriptions.
- Lisa Williams
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-02-08
Wonderful.. It's almost a year I used my 7SearchPPC ads on my website. Not until one of my friend is cashing out and I realize... 7SearchPPC is the best goggle adsense alternative...
- Sally Young
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-02-05
Hello, I a user of 7searchppc, for about 10 months now. I'm very happy with their service and support. They provide many advanced feature (tho' they are missing some too - like funnel tracking...), but over all they are good, fast and reliable.
- Jerry Carnegie
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-02-05
Great network to buy traffic for PPC - especially for push & native traffic. Huge volumes, good quality and optimization tools.
- Robin Rose
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-01-31
7SearchPPC is perfect for reselling traffic because of good rates and great services offers.
- Jeremy Lawrence
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-01-29
This advertsing website is best suited to those who wants a genuine and a long term business. I've tried some traffic site before and transferred to 7SearchPPC after reviewing it's legitimacy and quality. My business got soaring in a way I couldn't believe even until now. I also earned from their referral payment system by inviting my friends too.
- Charles Vegas
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-01-25
My test buy turned out excellent! My website experienced a huge improvement in terms of website's traffic. I am a satisfied user here.
- Lara Johnson
7searchppc review
Date: 2019-01-18
My test buy turned out excellent! My client saw a huge improvement on his site's traffic. One satisfied use here.
- Peter White
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-12-31
I am not quite impressed with their offer, very low PPC rate. A perfect choice for me.
- Joe Cage
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-12-14
True! 7SearchPPC like a magic. With just a split of second on referral I got instant earnings!!
- James Carter
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-19
I use 7SearchPPC when I was a beginner in PPC and Adworld. With their help, I get traffic fast, and cheap - just 1 cent a click. I'd say my experience with them is satisfactory - good traffic for a much lower price.
- Robin Adams
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-13
7SearchPPC is great for optimisation tools: I have tried their Bidder and I have really been able to keep my bidding costs down. I work alone so these tools help me scale up campaigns.
- Darik Paul
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-11
Awesome performance from the guys at 7SearchPPC. Over the course of just a very few days, I got over 2 dozen new customers through the traffic that 7SearchPPC brought in. I can say this because I was hardly receiving any visitors before using their services. i like it a lot...!
- Richard Dean
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-11
Got what I paid for! 20000 visitors for my last site that needed a boost. Will order again to test quality even more. Thanks 7SearchPPC!!.
- Alexander Clark
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-10
Awesome results from my very first investment, will probably order more soon for other projects. I am satisfied with the services. It is worth it.
- Louis Tompson
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-07
I invested $50. Good deal superb price Really liked it Great service geotargeted traffic. My ad ran for over 3weeks.
- Henry Little
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-05
I think, 7SearchPPC is good traffic source. Because I have tried it without pay. I get awesome traffic from over the world. I will surely convert to the paid services.
- Kevin Brown
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-10-01
Not bad! I'm using their self service platform, reselling the traffic for some nice profits to local clients.
- Andrew Martin
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-09-30
Thanks for your services. 7SearchPPC did really help me to get visitors when I was struggling on my own website.
- Anthony Peters
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-09-30
Your 7SearchPPC gave me what I wanted - thousands of new visitors without any effort. I paid for 20,000 visits and got it within a month. I wish there had been more stats to look at during this process; though, in the end, I was happy with the boost in visitors to my site for an affordable price.
- Lucy Mathews
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-09-12
Very decent service. Traffic seems legit, better when compared to other ones I've seen so far. No conversions yet, but clicks yes. So positive overall.
- Albert Morgan
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-09-12
As how the logic goes. When quality is high, the price follows. If you're looking for an authentic traffic source, I suggest to check this out.
- Martin Fisherman
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-09-10
Quality traffic, finally. Very helpful and friendly staff who managed to deliver me 3 quality leads due to the smallest traffic package. Very satisfied.
- Garry Peterson
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-08-07
I like the service and look forward to using them again. More Effective if you have a good capture page, landing page and email follow up more than just a company website.
- Paul Rogers
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-06-18
7SearchPPC has a superb service ! Nice job by making my site more efficient!
- Albert Michelle
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-06-15
It is really easy to increase website traffic through this site. You just have to follow their three step process and you are good to go. They are very reliable, too.
- Steve Morgan
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-05-08
I ordered more than 15 from this traffic source. I have had no errors so far, all are good quality. Very helpful to my website.
- Allen Morrison
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-05-02
Recently this traffic advertisments caught my attention. I may try this as I read a lot of reviews and feedbacks from the other blogs and mostly are positive feedbacks.
- Samantha McFarland
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-04-19
7SearchPPC is really good. I had a great experience with 7SearchPPC. Their traffic is worth it.
- Sam Houseman
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-04-19
Damn I wish 7sesrch was around. i made my first $50 online through 7search it wasn't much but damn it felt great to finally starting earn money online.
- Jack Austin
7searchppc review
Date: 2018-04-11
I used 7SearchPPC as an search engine. Their publicity cost only a fraction from what Yahoo or Google are pricing. The reduced cost for ads has helped me a lot, my profit to increase by 25%. And another positive result was it also helped to get a better ranking on Google.
- Mike Stanley